As of Monday, January 3, the following board members took on their new roles at the Annual Organizational Meeting:
Raynard Ross, President
Kimberley Williams, Vice President
Jen Schottke, Treasurer
Kristian Grant, Secretary
The remaining Board members are:
 Dr. Tony Baker, Trustee
Kymberlie Davis, Trustee
Dr. José Flores, Trustee
Katherine Downes Lewis, Trustee
Rev. John Matias, Trustee

View Board Member Profiles